Skip to content ↓


The school staff

The staff work together as a team to ensure the smooth running of the school. Subject teachers may also visit on an occasional basis.

Senior Leadership

  • Headteacher: Mrs H Goddon
  • Deputy Headteacher: Mrs C Nettleingham
  • English Lead: Mrs L Harris
  • Maths Lead: Mrs L Attubato

Designated Safeguarding Leads:

  • Lead DSL: Mrs H Goddon
  • DSL: Mrs C Nettleingham
  • DSL: Mrs L Attubato

Teaching Staff:

  • Mrs C Nettleingham Oak Class
  • Mr M Roddick Sycamore Class
  • Mrs L Attubato Cedar class
  • Miss S Hayre Willow Class
  • Mrs L Harris Elm Class
  • Miss L Fry Fir Class
  • Mrs J Barkaway Acorn Class


Mrs C Nettleingham 

To contact Mrs C Nettleingham please telephone the school office on: 01634 861691 or email

Teaching Assistants:

  • Miss J Logue
  • Miss H Bonner
  • Miss A Rapo
  • Mrs S Renhard
  • Mrs N Arterton
  • Mrs H Maynard-Copley
  • Mrs S Benton

School Office:

  • Mrs M Brown Finance Officer
  • Mrs B Spencer Finance Assistant
  • Mrs A Gardner Office Assistant
  • Mrs S Wheeler Office Assistant
  • Mr L Bowler Caretaker

Midday Meal Supervisors:

  • Mrs S Cornhill
  • Miss A Boswell
  • Mrs V Braithwaite
  • Mrs H Maynard-Copley
  • Miss A Rapo
  • Miss K Watson

Breakfast and After School Club

  • Miss K Watson  Breakfast Club
  • Miss A Boswell  After School Club


Please note that we don't have any members of staff who earn in excess of £100,000!